Our story
when & where
our gallery
Best friends
join us
Football League Championship

The Football League Championship, likewise alluded to as The Championship, is second just to the Premier League in the English football association framework.

Prior to the 2004-05 season, the Football League Championship was known as the Football League First Division. Among non-first class football divisions, the Championship has set up a good foundation for itself among the most affluent on the planet and the sixth most extravagant in Europe.

The Football League Championship (FLC) is truth be told another adaptation of the old First Division that appeared after clubs from the old first division split away in the 1992-93 season to shape the chief association. Accordingly, the victors of the FLC are granted similar prize as the old first division champs got.

24 groups contend in the association. The season runs from August to May, during which each group plays each other twice, home and away, for an aggregate of 46 games for every group. a success fits the bill for three focuses, a draw for oneself and a misfortune for none. The chain of importance of groups on the focuses table is situated thus on focuses acquired, objective contrast and objectives scored.

The best two groups, toward the finish of the period are elevated to the EPL, alongside a third qualifier as the victor of the Championship end of the season games. The last three groups get consigned to Football League One. วิธีเล่นยูฟ่าเบท

The Championship end of the season games are played in a take out design contest by groups completing third to 6th on the focuses table, with the victor being elevated to the Premier League. The three groups meeting all requirements for the Premier League are supplanted in the following season by the last three groups of the Premier League in the flow season. the consigned groups are supplanted by the best two groups of the Football League One and the champ of the League One play-off last.

Swansea City, Norwich and Queens Park Rangers are the three Championship groups that have elevated to the Premier League in the 2011-12 season. They have supplanted Birmingham City, Blackpool and West Ham United who got consigned from the Premier League.

Notwithstanding its acquiescence to the EPL, there's no limiting the significance of the Championship to the fate of English football, as a support of local ability. This is particularly along these lines, as the EPL is being overwhelmed by players of unfamiliar beginning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *